Contact Us


Library Staff

General Library Inquiries
hopkintonlibrary@hopkintonma.gov

Director
Nanci Hill
508-497-3400
nhill@hopkintonma.gov

Adult Services Librarian
Danielle Cook
dcook@hopkintonma.gov

Children's Librarian
Andrea Conboy
asconboy@hopkintonma.gov

Young Adult Librarian
Jak Miller
jmiller@hopkintonma.gov

Reference Services
Reference and Technology Librarian
Kate Kazlauskas
kkazlauskas@hopkintonma.gov

Reference Librarian
Ann-Marie Speicher

Circulation
Linda Connelly
Nancy Baker-Fowler
Nia Gallagher
Cailin Chenelle
Maura Shea

Senior Library Assistant / Admin Assistant
Sara Hunter
shunter@hopkintonma.gov